Search found 36 matches

by N1X
Wed Sep 04, 2019 9:58 am
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Newbie
Replies: 6
Views: 137

Newbie

Hi and welcome.
by N1X
Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:58 am
Forum: ProjectPuma
Topic: Lewis's Banana Boat
Replies: 17
Views: 558

Lewis's Banana Boat

Hi !

Fantastic looking millennium you have there.
by N1X
Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:56 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: New member
Replies: 7
Views: 233

New member

Hi and welcome. The Puma is certainly a modern classic.
by N1X
Tue Jul 16, 2019 4:16 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Greetings
Replies: 2
Views: 176

Greetings

Hi Roki, welcome to the forum.
by N1X
Sun Jun 30, 2019 9:52 am
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: new member
Replies: 11
Views: 475

new member

Hi and welcome to the forum.
by N1X
Sun Apr 28, 2019 8:27 am
Forum: ProjectPuma
Topic: Lowest Mileage Minter? My New Project.....
Replies: 13
Views: 729

Lowest Mileage Minter? My New Project.....

Lucky man !
by N1X
Sun Mar 24, 2019 11:32 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: New to group.
Replies: 7
Views: 372

New to group.

Hi and welcome.
by N1X
Wed Mar 20, 2019 12:20 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Hi all
Replies: 4
Views: 301

Hi all

Hi and welcome to Puma ownership !
by N1X
Mon Mar 18, 2019 12:15 am
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Hi everyone
Replies: 4
Views: 237

Hi everyone

Hi and welcome Karen.
by N1X
Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:28 am
Forum: Puma Area
Topic: Chuffed
Replies: 2
Views: 219

Chuffed

:happee:
by N1X
Tue Mar 12, 2019 8:09 am
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Hello
Replies: 4
Views: 329

Hello

Hi and welcome. We have a 2001 Med Steel Blue 1.7 too.
by N1X
Thu Mar 07, 2019 4:40 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: New Member, Second Time owner
Replies: 7
Views: 478

New Member, Second Time owner

Hi and welcome.
by N1X
Tue Feb 26, 2019 4:22 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: New to forum, fiesta mk5 zs owner
Replies: 9
Views: 493

New to forum, fiesta mk5 zs owner

Hi and welcome.
by N1X
Tue Feb 19, 2019 3:48 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Hello from Chester.
Replies: 6
Views: 339

Hello from Chester.

Hi and welcome. I am now on my second Puma.
by N1X
Mon Feb 18, 2019 10:25 am
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: I bought my first car!!
Replies: 5
Views: 281

I bought my first car!!

Congratulations and welcome.
by N1X
Mon Jan 28, 2019 6:29 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: First Post with new Puma
Replies: 2
Views: 423

First Post with new Puma

Hi and welcome. Nice looking Thunder and a similar mileage to my Puma.
by N1X
Mon Sep 10, 2018 7:06 am
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Morning all
Replies: 2
Views: 456

Morning all

Hi and welcome. Enjoy your first Puma !
by N1X
Fri Aug 31, 2018 2:40 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Newbie Looking For A Puma
Replies: 15
Views: 1422

Newbie Looking For A Puma

Looking good !
by N1X
Tue Aug 28, 2018 2:52 pm
Forum: Wanted
Topic: Spare wheel
Replies: 2
Views: 625

Spare wheel

I have a rather rusty one but probably too far to be of interest to you in North Herts.
by N1X
Fri Aug 24, 2018 3:23 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Newbie Looking For A Puma
Replies: 15
Views: 1422

Newbie Looking For A Puma

Hi and welcome Andy. looking forward to seeing pics of your new Puma.
by N1X
Fri Aug 24, 2018 6:58 am
Forum: Puma Area
Topic: The £1300 MOT, can any one beat that.
Replies: 14
Views: 1287

The £1300 MOT, can any one beat that.

Congratulations to a real Puma enthusiast !
by N1X
Sat Aug 18, 2018 7:47 am
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: New Puma owner
Replies: 6
Views: 637

New Puma owner

Hi and welcome !
by N1X
Fri Aug 17, 2018 7:09 am
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Hello from a noobie
Replies: 4
Views: 559

Hello from a noobie

Hi Dave and good luck with your search !
by N1X
Thu Jul 26, 2018 3:14 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Hello from Mike
Replies: 3
Views: 513

Hello from Mike

Hello and welcome.
by N1X
Tue Jul 03, 2018 6:55 am
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Hello from the Czech Republic!
Replies: 4
Views: 627

Hello from the Czech Republic!

Hello and welcome.

Go to advanced search