Search found 30 matches

by N1X
Sun Mar 24, 2019 11:32 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: New to group.
Replies: 4
Views: 133

New to group.

Hi and welcome.
by N1X
Wed Mar 20, 2019 12:20 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Hi all
Replies: 4
Views: 151

Hi all

Hi and welcome to Puma ownership !
by N1X
Mon Mar 18, 2019 12:15 am
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Hi everyone
Replies: 4
Views: 132

Hi everyone

Hi and welcome Karen.
by N1X
Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:28 am
Forum: Puma Area
Topic: Chuffed
Replies: 2
Views: 121

Chuffed

:happee:
by N1X
Tue Mar 12, 2019 8:09 am
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Hello
Replies: 4
Views: 177

Hello

Hi and welcome. We have a 2001 Med Steel Blue 1.7 too.
by N1X
Thu Mar 07, 2019 4:40 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: New Member, Second Time owner
Replies: 7
Views: 274

New Member, Second Time owner

Hi and welcome.
by N1X
Tue Feb 26, 2019 4:22 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: New to forum, fiesta mk5 zs owner
Replies: 9
Views: 286

New to forum, fiesta mk5 zs owner

Hi and welcome.
by N1X
Tue Feb 19, 2019 3:48 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Hello from Chester.
Replies: 6
Views: 196

Hello from Chester.

Hi and welcome. I am now on my second Puma.
by N1X
Mon Feb 18, 2019 10:25 am
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: I bought my first car!!
Replies: 5
Views: 170

I bought my first car!!

Congratulations and welcome.
by N1X
Mon Jan 28, 2019 6:29 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: First Post with new Puma
Replies: 2
Views: 321

First Post with new Puma

Hi and welcome. Nice looking Thunder and a similar mileage to my Puma.
by N1X
Mon Sep 10, 2018 7:06 am
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Morning all
Replies: 2
Views: 394

Morning all

Hi and welcome. Enjoy your first Puma !
by N1X
Fri Aug 31, 2018 2:40 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Newbie Looking For A Puma
Replies: 15
Views: 1198

Newbie Looking For A Puma

Looking good !
by N1X
Tue Aug 28, 2018 2:52 pm
Forum: Wanted
Topic: Spare wheel
Replies: 2
Views: 478

Spare wheel

I have a rather rusty one but probably too far to be of interest to you in North Herts.
by N1X
Fri Aug 24, 2018 3:23 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Newbie Looking For A Puma
Replies: 15
Views: 1198

Newbie Looking For A Puma

Hi and welcome Andy. looking forward to seeing pics of your new Puma.
by N1X
Fri Aug 24, 2018 6:58 am
Forum: Puma Area
Topic: The £1300 MOT, can any one beat that.
Replies: 14
Views: 1053

The £1300 MOT, can any one beat that.

Congratulations to a real Puma enthusiast !
by N1X
Sat Aug 18, 2018 7:47 am
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: New Puma owner
Replies: 6
Views: 530

New Puma owner

Hi and welcome !
by N1X
Fri Aug 17, 2018 7:09 am
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Hello from a noobie
Replies: 4
Views: 490

Hello from a noobie

Hi Dave and good luck with your search !
by N1X
Thu Jul 26, 2018 3:14 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Hello from Mike
Replies: 3
Views: 452

Hello from Mike

Hello and welcome.
by N1X
Tue Jul 03, 2018 6:55 am
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Hello from the Czech Republic!
Replies: 4
Views: 542

Hello from the Czech Republic!

Hello and welcome.
by N1X
Thu Jun 21, 2018 7:12 am
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: Hi again from Norfolk
Replies: 6
Views: 733

Hi again from Norfolk

Welcome back to Puma ownership !
by N1X
Mon Jun 04, 2018 3:03 pm
Forum: Puma Area
Topic: Memories
Replies: 3
Views: 300

Memories

!
by N1X
Mon May 21, 2018 12:04 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: New to Puma just bought Millennium 607
Replies: 7
Views: 921

New to Puma just bought Millennium 602

Hi and welcome.
by N1X
Sat May 19, 2018 7:10 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: HELLO THERE
Replies: 4
Views: 503

HELLO THERE

Hi Manuel, welcome to the forum.
by N1X
Fri May 11, 2018 5:12 pm
Forum: Newbie Area
Topic: hiya
Replies: 4
Views: 594

hiya

Hi and welcome.

Go to advanced search