Black or Silver/white

ProjectPuma

Help Support ProjectPuma:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Black dials and trim or White dials and silver trim

• Black dials and trim

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • White dials and silver trim

Votes: 4 100.0%

• Total voters

benking

Ive been thinking today about possibly swapping my dash pieces back to silver with the white speedo. I currently have it all black.

Cant decide which is best as allways thought the silver looked cheep, but on reflection ive turned it into a fiesta :shock:

IMG00021-20090702-1723.jpg

or

Photo028.jpg

Cant decide :derr:

Oppinions please!!

ll bits are from a Mk4 fiesta. £20 all in so a really cheap mod for the difference it makes. Speedo was the hardest bit. After 4 attempts and 3!!! speedos im now a pro lol

Stick with the white. Too reminiscent of a Fiesta otherwise.

what about white Speedo and black surround etc. I toyed with this idea before i swapped the speedo, but it was the orange needles that put me off.

The silver is kinda cheap though, but spraying it black looks like a fezza. It looks better in silver IMO.

Sounds like it was a pain to fit the white dials. I want to change the colour illuminations behind the fan controls and if possible, the clock and dials.

martinblueprint said:
The silver is kinda cheap though, but spraying it black looks like a fezza. It looks better in silver IMO.

Its all from a fiesta, nothing sprayed

Silver trim and black dials???

I kind of think i got the question wrong lol.

Ive got bits for both ways and trying to think of best combination.

I prefer the silver trim, an white dials.

As you say, it looks like a fiesta inside at the mo!